

MILLBRAE HISTORICAL SOCIETY P.O. Box 511 MILLBRAE, CA 94030 (650) 692-5786

OFFICERS (March 1, 2021 – March 1, 2022)

PRESIDENT –		John Muniz
1 st VICE-PRESIDENT –		Paul Larson
2 nd VICE-PRESIDENT		Joe Teresi
SECRETARY -		Gaetane Andrews
TREASURER –		Vern Bruce
CURATOR -		Dorothy Semke
HISTORIAN/CARRIAGE HOUSE CURATOR - Tom Dawdy		
MUSEUM FACILITATOR –		Ray Gier
PARLIAMENTARIAN -		Mary Vella Treseler
TRAIN MUSEUM DIRECTOR -		Vern Bruce
<u>TRUSTEES (through Mar</u> Gloria Borruso David Massolo	<u>rch 1, 2022)</u> Paul Larson Joe Teresi	
TRUSTEES (through Mar Gaetane Andrews Dan Quigg	<u>rch 1, 2023)</u> Tom Dawdy Dorothy Semke	Cathy Quigg
<u>TRUSTEES (through Mar</u> Faye Dawdy John Espinoza	<u>rch 1, 2024)</u> Alicia Espinoza Raymond Gier	Charlie Hegarty
<u>LIFETIME TRUSTEES</u> Vern Bruce Helen Habeeb	John Muniz Mary Vella Treselei	r
HISTORIAN EMERITUS:	Bill Baxter (deceased)	
MEMBERS EMERITUS:	John Brucato, George Habeeb (deceased)	
CURATOR EMERITUS:	Alma Massolo (deceased)	
MHS WEBSITE:	www.millbraehs.org	