

MILLBRAE HISTORICAL SOCIETY P.O. Box 511 MILLBRAE, CA 94030 (650) 692-5786

OFFICERS (March 1, 2017 – March 1, 2018)

PRESIDENT – John Muniz

1st VICE-PRESIDENT – Paul Larson

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT -- Joe Teresi

SECRETARY – Gaetane Andrews

TREASURER – Vern Bruce

CURATOR – Dorothy Semke

HISTORIAN - Tom Dawdy

MUSEUM FACILITATOR – Ray Gier

PARLIAMENTARIAN – Mary Vella Treseler

TRAIN MUSEUM DIRECTOR – Vern Bruce

TRAIN MUSEUM CURATORS – Geri & Gino Micheli

TRUSTEES (through March 1, 2018)

Faye Dawdy Alicia Espinoza
John Espinoza Raymond Gier

TRUSTEES (through March 1, 2019)

Gloria Borruso Paul Larson John Muniz Joe Teresi

TRUSTEES (through March 1, 2020)

Gaetane Andrews Judy Cullina Tom Dawdy

Cathy Quigg Dorothy Semke

LIFETIME TRUSTEES

Vern Bruce Ann Gardner George Habeeb Helen Habeeb

Mary Vella Treseler

HISTORIAN EMERITUS: Bill Baxter (deceased)

MEMBER EMERITUS: John Brucato (deceased)

MHS WEBSITE: www.millbraehs.org

MHS YAHOO! GROUP: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MillbraeHS/